On-Track Racing Schedule for Texas and Rockingham

Thursday April 12th, 2012 **CT= Texas Time**

5:30 PM EST/ 4:30 PM CT Sprint Cup Practice on SPEED

7:40 PM EST/ 6:40 PM CT Nationwide Practice on SPEED

Friday April 13th, 2012 **CT= Texas Time**

Trucks at Rockingham Speedway Rockingham, NC

11:00 AM EST/ 10:00 AM CT Nationwide Practice on SPEED

12:00 PM EST Truck Practice (Not televised)

3:00 PM EST/ 2:00 PM CT Sprint Cup Practice

3:30 PM EST Truck Practice (Not Televised)

5:00 PM EST/ 4:00 PM CT NationwideΒ Qualifying on ESPN2

6:30 PM EST/ 5:30 PM CT Sprint Cup Qualifying on SPEED

8:00 PM EST/ 7:00 PM CT Nationwide Race at Texas on ESPN2

Saturday April 14th, 2012 **CT= Texas Time**

Trucks at Rockingham Speedway Rockingham,NC

11:00 AM EST Truck Practice (Not Televised)

3:35 PM EST Truck Qualifying (Not Televised)

7:00 PM EST/ 6:00 PM CT Sprint Cup Race on FOX

Sunday April 15th, 2012

Trucks at Rockingham Speedway Rockingham,NC

12:30 PM EST Truck Race on SPEED

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s