On-Track Racing Schedule for Kansas

Friday April 20th, 2012 **CT= Kansas Time**

12:20 PM EST/ 11:20 AM CT Truck Practice (Not Televised)

1:30 PM EST/ 12:30 PM CT Cup Practice on SPEED

3:00 PM EST/ 2:00 PM CT Truck Practice on SPEED

4:30 PM EST/ 3:30 PM CT Cup Practice on SPEED

Saturday April 21st, 2012 **CT= Kansas Time**

10:30 AM EST/ 9:30 AM CT Truck Qualifying on SPEED

12:00 PM EST/ 11:00 AM CT Cup Qualifying on SPEED

1:30 PM EST/ 12:30 PM CT Truck Race on SPEED

Sunday April 22nd, 2012 **CT= Kansas Time**

12:30 PM EST/ 11:30 AM CT Cup Race on FOX

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s