All-Star Race Lineup

Via Getty Images

Kyle Busch won the Sprint All-Star Race Pole for the second straight year Friday. Busch also received a check of $50,000. He continues to look for his first All-Star Race victory. Kasey Kahne crashed on his third lap of qualifying and will have to go to the rear to start the race.

  1. Kyle Busch (#18 M&M’s Toyota)
  2. Ryan Newman (#39 Tornadoes Chevy)
  3. Denny Hamlin (#11 FedEx Office Toyota)
  4. Greg Biffle (#16 3M/ American Red Cross Ford)
  5. Kevin Harvick (#29 Budweiser/ Rheem Chevy)
  6. Jimmie Johnson (#48 Lowe’s Patriotic Chevy)
  7. Paul Menard (#27 Menards/ CertainTeed Chevy)
  8. Jeff Gordon (#24 DuPont Chevy)
  9. Tony Stewart (#14 Bass Pro Shops Chevy)
  10. Regan Smith (#78 Furniture Row Racing Chevy)
  11. Trevor Bayne (#21 Good Sam/ Camping World Ford)
  12. Clint Bowyer (#15 5-Hour Energy Toyota)
  13. Carl Edwards (#99 Fastenal Ford)
  14. David Ragan (#34 US Shredder Ford)
  15. Matt Kenseth (#17 Fifth Third Bank Ford)
  16. Mark Martin (#55 Aaron’s Dream Machine Toyota)
  17. Kurt Busch (#51 Monster Energy Chevy)
  18. Marcos Ambrose (#9 DeWalt Ford)
  19. Brad Keselowski (#2 Miller Lite Dodge)
  20. Kasey Kahne (#5 Farmers Insurance Chevy)
  21. Sprint Showdown Winner
  22. Sprint Showdown Runner-Up
  23. Sprint Fan Vote Winner  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s