On-Track Racing Schedule for Sonoma and Road America

Via Getty Images

Friday June 22nd, 2012 **Road America is in the Central Time Zone(CT) and Sonoma is in the Pacific Time Zone(PT)**

1:00 PM EST/ 12:00 PM CT Nationwide Practice (Not televised)

3:00 PM EST/ 12:00 PM PT Sprint Cup Practice on SPEED

4:30 PM EST/ 3:30 PM CT Nationwide Practice on SPEED

6:40 PM EST/ 3:40 PM PT Sprint Cup Qualifying (On SPEED at 11:00 PM EST)

Saturday June 23rd, 2012 **Road America is in the Central Time Zone(CT) and Sonoma is in the Pacific Time Zone(PT)**

10:15 AM EST/ 9:15 AM CT Nationwide Qualifying on ESPN2

12:30 PM EST/ 9:30 AM PT Sprint Cup Practice (Not televised)

1:45 PM EST/ 10:45 AM PT Sprint Cup Practice (On SPEED at 11:00 PM EST)

3:00 PM EST/ 2:00 PM CT Nationwide Race on ESPN

Sunday June 24th,2012 **Sonoma is in the Pacific Time Zone(PT)**

3:00 PM EST/ 12:00 PM PT Sprint Cup Race on TNT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s