On-Track Racing Schedule for New Hampshire and Iowa

Photo- Getty Images

Friday July 13th, 2012  **CT= Iowa Time**

11:00 AM EST Nationwide Practice (New Hampshire) (Not Televised)

12:00 PM EST Cup Practice (New Hampshire) on SPEED

1:30 PM EST Nationwide Practice (New Hampshire) on SPEED

3:30 PM EST Cup Qualifying (New Hampshire) on SPEED

7:00 PM EST/ 6:00 PM CT Truck Practice (Iowa) on SPEED

Saturday July 14th, 2012 **CT=Iowa Time**

9:00 AM EST Cup Practice (New Hampshire) (Not televised)

10:00 AM EST Nationwide Qualifying (New Hampshire) on ESPN2

11:00 AM EST Cup Practice (New Hampshire) on SPEED

1:30 PM EST/ 12:30 PM CT Truck Practice (Iowa) (Not televised)

2:30 PM EST Nationwide Race (New Hampshire) on ESPN

6:00 PM EST/ 5:00 PM CT Truck Qualifying (Iowa) (TV at 6:30 PM EST/ 5:30 PM CT on SPEED)

8:30 PM EST/ 7:30 PM CT Truck Race (Iowa) on SPEED

Sunday July 15th, 2012

12:00 PM EST Cup Race (New Hampshire) on TNT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s