On-Track Racing Schedule for Texas

Friday November 2nd, 2012

12:30 PM EST/ 11:30 AM CT Sprint Cup Series Practice on SPEED

2:00 PM EST/ 1:00 PM CT Nationwide Series Practice on SPEED

3:00 PM EST/ 2:00 PM CT Truck Series Qualifying on SPEED

4:30 PM EST/ 3:30 PM CT Sprint Cup Series Qualifying on ESPN2

6:00 PM EST/ 5:00 PM CT Nationwide Series Practice on SPEED

7:30 PM EST/ 6:30 PM CT Truck Series Race, WinStar World Casino 350, on SPEED

Saturday November 3rd, 2012

3:00 PM EST/ 2:00 PM CT Sprint Cup Series Practice on SPEED

4:00 PM EST/ 3:00 PM CT Nationwide Series Qualifying on SPEED

5:30 PM EST/ 4:30 PM CT Sprint Cup Series Practice on SPEED

7:00 PM EST/ 6:00 PM CT Nationwide Series Race, O’Reilly Auto Parts Challenge, on ESPN2

Sunday November 4th, 2012

2:00 PM EST/ 1:00 PM CT Sprint Cup Series Race, AAA Texas 500, on ESPN

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s