On-Track Racing Schedule for Phoenix

Photo- Getty Images

Friday November 9, 2012

12:00 PM EST/ 10:00 AM MT Nationwide Series Practice on SPEED

2:00 PM EST/ 12:00 PM MT Sprint Cup Series Practice on SPEED

3:30 PM EST/ 1:30 PM MT Nationwide Series Practice on SPEED

4:30 PM EST/ 2:30 PM MT Truck Series Qualifying on SPEED

6:00 PM EST/ 4:00 PM MT Sprint Cup Series Qualifying on SPEED

7:30 PM EST/ 5:30 PM MT Truck Series Race, Lucas Oil 150, on SPEED

Saturday November 10, 2012

11:30 AM EST/ 9:30 AM MT Sprint Cup Series Practice on SPEED

12:30 PM EST/ 10:30 AM MT Nationwide Series Qualifying on SPEED

2:30 PM EST/ 12:30 PM MT Sprint Cup Series Practice on SPEED

3:30 PM EST/ 1:30 PM MT Nationwide Series Race, Great Clips 200, on ESPN

Sunday November 11, 2012

2:00 PM EST/ 12:00 PM MT Sprint Cup Series Race, AdvoCare 500, on ESPN

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s