Thank You Readers

An incredible racing season has ended and so has the first season of Turn 4 Racing News. This was my first year covering the sport from a reporter’s perspective and it has been incredible. If you saw one of the latest articles on the site, I said covering the sport has led me to my dream of one day being a NASCAR journalist. With your views to the site, you’ve made me want to continue to write about my passion. I wanted to thank you for all your words of encouragement, reading my articles and sharing my articles. Without you, I wouldn’t be writing articles for you read. Thank you!

Even though the NASCAR season has ended, the media season never ends and throughout the off-season I will be posting articles. The month of December will be a great month for the site. I have a really cool idea that allows fans to interact and share their opinion! The idea will begin around the first weeks of December! I will also post any news articles about driver moves or whatever news breaks throughout the off-season.

For the 2013 season, I have great new ideas to share with you, the readers. I will also be the only writer for Turn 4 Racing News starting in 2013 but at a later date I’ll let you know where you’ll be able to find the other writers content!

The off-season will still be filled with fun and interesting interactions on the site and I hope you continue to read the site. You are the true readers of the site, if you’re reading this note. Once again, I thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading my site!

Happy Holidays and the 2013 season will be here sooner than you know it!

Owner and Writer for Turn 4 Racing News,

 

Jason Schultz

Leave a Reply

