Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

Dear Readers of Turn 4 Racing News,

I would like to wish you and your families a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Your support in reading my site and giving words of encouragement mean so much to me. Turn 4 Racing News had its one year anniversary on Saturday and I would like to thank all the readers of the site who have been there since day one. 2013 is coming up and it will be a phenomenal year, I have lots in store to make 2013 a great year. In the days following Christmas, I will be wrapping up 2012 by giving my thoughts on what an incredible year 2012 has been. Once again, I would like to thank all readers of Turn 4 Racing News. The only reason I am chasing my dream is because of all of you reading my articles. I hope your Holiday season is fun and memorable and you close 2012 out on a happy note. 2013 is almost here so I hope you continue to read the site into the newΒ  year!

 

Thank You,

 

Jason Schultz

Leave a Reply

