On-Track Racing Schedule for Phoenix

phoenix%20international%20raceway%20logo

NASCAR embarks on the Phoenix desert this weekend as the Nationwide Series and Cup Series have their second races’ of the season. The Nationwide Series will put on the Dollar General 200 Saturday at the Phoenix International Raceway and the Cup Series will host the Subway Fresh Fit 500 on Sunday. Below, you can find out when the cars will be on the track during this race weekend in Phoenix.

Friday March 1, 2013

10:00-11:20 AM MT, 12:00-1:20 PM EST Nationwide Series Practice, televised on SPEED

12:00-1:25 PM MT, 2:00-3:25 PM EST Sprint Cup Series Practice, televised on SPEED

1:35-2:25 PM MT, 3:35-4:25 PM EST Nationwide Series Final Practice, televised on SPEED

4:10 PM MT, 6:10 PM EST Sprint Cup Series Qualifying, televised on SPEED

Saturday March 2, 2013

10:00-10:55 AM MT, 12:00-12:55 PM EST Sprint Cup Series Practice, televised on SPEED

11:05 AM MT, 1:05 PM EST Nationwide Series Qualifying, televised on SPEED

2:30 PM MT, 4:30 PM EST Nationwide Series Race, Dollar General 200, televised on ESPN

Sunday March 3, 2013

1:00 PM MT, 3:00 PM EST Sprint Cup Series Race, Subway Fresh Fit 500(k), televised on FOX

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s