On-Track Racing Schedule for Las Vegas

las%20vegas%20motor%20speedway%20logo

The Las Vegas Motor Speedway is the site for this weekend’s NASCAR action. The racing kicks off on Friday with practice for both events as well as Cup Series qualifying. Saturday will feature Nationwide and Cup action once again along with the Nationwide Series race. Sunday features the main event of the weekend, the Kobalt Tools 400. Great racing is in-store all weekend and below, you can find out when the racing will occur on the track this weekend at Las Vegas.

Friday March 8th, 2013

9:00-11:50 AM PT (12:00-2:50 PM EST) Nationwide Series Practice, televised on SPEED

12:00-1:30 PM PT (3:00-4:30 PM EST) Sprint Cup Series Practice, televised on SPEED

1:40-3:30 PM PT (4:40-6:30 PM EST) Nationwide Series Final Practice, televised on SPEED

3:40 PM PT (6:40 PM EST) (Friday) Sprint Cup Series Qualifying, televised on SPEED

Saturday March 9th, 2013

8:00-9:15 AM PT (11:00 AM-12:15 PM EST) Nationwide Series Practice, televised on SPEED

9:40-10:40 AM PT (12:40-1:40 PM EST) Sprint Cup Series Practice, televised on SPEED

11:35 AM-12:30 PM PT (2:35-3:30 PM EST) Sprint Cup Series Practice, televised on SPEED

1:15 PM PT (4:15 PM EST) Saturday Nationwide Series Sam’s Town 300, televised on ESPN2

Sunday March 10th, 2013

12:00 PM PT (3:00 PM EST) (Sunday) Sprint Cup Series Kobalt Tools 400, televised on FOX

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s