On-Track Racing Schedule for Fontana

Photo- Getty Images
Photo- Getty Images

NASCAR returns to the west coast this weekend for the Nationwide Series and Sprint Cup Series races. This is the big NASCAR weekend for the Auto Club Speedway and the Southern California race fans will be pouring into the track throughout the weekend. The Royal Purple 300 will be going green on Saturday for the Nationwide Series and on Sunday, the Auto Club 400 will be taking place for the Sprint Cup Series. Both races will be exciting to watch since NASCAR is back to west coast racin’ this weekend.

Friday March 22nd, 2013

11:30 AM PT-1:30 PM PT (2:30-4:30 PM EST) Sprint Cup Series Practice, televised on SPEED

1:40 PM PT-4:00 PM PT (4:40-7:00 PM EST) Nationwide Series Final Practice, televised on SPEED

4:10 PM PT (7:10 PM EST) Sprint Cup Series Qualifying, televised on SPEED

Saturday March 23rd, 2013

9:30-10:25 AM PT (12:30-1:25 PM EST) Sprint Cup Series Practice, televised on SPEED

10:35 AM PT (1:35 PM EST) Nationwide Series Qualifying, televised on SPEED

12:30-1:20 PM PT (3:30-4:20 PM EST) Sprint Cup Series Final Practice, televised on SPEED

2:00 PM PT (5:00 PM EST) the Nationwide Series’ Race, the Royal Purple 300, televised on ESPN

Sunday March 24th, 2013

12:00 PM PT (3:00 PM EST) the Sprint Cup Series’ Race, the Auto Club 400, televised on FOX

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s