Off to New Hampshire

It’s finally here! Race weekend at the New Hampshire Motor Speedway and I’ll be heading out to attend my first race of the season. I won’t have anything published this weekend so if you need some info on the races, go check out StartNParkBlog.com for all the latest news from the track. When I return after the race, I’ll definitely have some track stories to share with everyone! For anyone attending the race this weekend, if you see me at the track, don’t be afraid to say hi! I would love to chat or take a picture or anything else you want to do! I’ll be there on Thursday through Sunday so if you think its me, it probably is!

See you at the track!

Jason

Leave a Reply

